Email

Contact us to request information, ask a question, sign up for our newsletter, or just to get in touch.

School Administration:

Don’t know who to contact?
question@theveritasschool.org

Tray Earnhart, Headmaster
tearnhart@theveritasschool.org

Jeff Anderton, Academic Dean
janderton@theveritasschool.org

Steve Spinks, Athletic Director
sspinks@theveritasschool.org

Colin Miller, Communications and Development Director
cmiller@theveritasschool.org

Kim Allen, Guidance Counselor
kallen@theveritasschool.com

Shay Earnhart, Office Administrator
searnhart@theveritasschool.org

Phone

School Office: 601-713-1555
School Fax: 601-301-4038

School Hours:
8:00am – 3:00pm
Monday through Friday

SMS (Texting) Alerts

Text VERITASALERTS to 95577 to receive important updates.
Text VERITASLIONS to receive athletics messages and alerts.

Opt-in Terms: Summary Terms & Conditions: Our mobile text messages are intended for subscribers over the age of 14 and are delivered via USA short code 95577. You may receive up to 4 message(s) per month of text alerts. Message & Data Rates May Apply.
This service is available for phones with text messaging capabilities, and subscribers on AT&T, Verizon Wireless, T-Mobile®, Sprint, Virgin Mobile USA, Cincinnati Bell, Centennial Wireless, Unicel, U.S. Cellular®, and Boost. For help, text HELP to 95577, email cmiller@theveritasschool.org, or call +1 6017131555. You may stop mobile subscriptions at any time by text messaging STOP to short code 95577.

Address

1202 Highland Colony Parkway
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Directions From Jackson

– I-55 northbound exit 105c (Old Agency Rd) heading west. Turn right, at the roundabout, onto Highland Colony Parkway. Go north on Highland Colony Parkway approx. 1.2 miles. The school will be on the right.

Directions From Madison

– I-55 southbound take the Madison exit (also Hwy 463). Head west to the second stop light which is Highland Colony Parkway. Go left onto Highland Colony Parkway. Drive approximately 2.5 miles. The school will be on the left.